Daily Thoughts

Every day I have a crazy amount of stuff going on in my head. This includes fears (both rational and irrational), brilliant ideas, conversations with myself (both witty and mundane), etc. and so on.

I need an outlet for all of this if I am to get any rest in this world, and thus VOILA! Here I am. This is not my first attempt at blogging and I daresay won’t be my last. This is my latest reincarnation. More anonymous than the last. A place to breathe. A place to vent. A place to wonder, and possibly wander. A place to believe.

Welcome.

Leave a Reply

