Snow Day!

Woke up to 3 inches of snow this AM! I was pleasantly surprised as I’ve stopped getting my hopes up about flurry forecasts. Should have known it would actually come since it’s the weekend instead of a school night. Anyway…

My little snow angel had a great time sledding and playing in the snow. (I took it easy cause, you know, #staplesinmystomach)


On the indoor progress front, I am proud to announce that ALL trees are down and packed! Christmas is officially over at my house. Woo!

Side note: Pretty sure I vacuumed up 6 cats and 13 trees today. 

Leave a Reply

