She’s Got Legs!

Today I hosted a LulaRoe pop up sale in my home. If you do not know LulaRoe, but you love leggings- STOP right now, look them up, find a person that sells them and buy some immediately!! They are the softest, most comfortable leggings on the planet! They do not roll down at the waist like a lot do. Plus they have super fun prints. 


Yes! Those last ones DO have doughnuts and other pastries on them!! 

I earned all of these free, plus 2 tops and a dress. I even got Miss Priss a pair of the kids leggings- she says, “I love my airplane leggings!”


#feelinfancy 

Leave a Reply

